Skip to content

Sample Packaging

April 29, 2010

Today I did the rounds and collected my beautiful Fact Sheets from Colour Chiefs, and my Swatch Sample Boxes and printed Spines for my Shade Card Folders from Platypus Graphics! Thanks so much to these very professional, helpful and just all round great companies for such a fantastic job.

All printed stock is FSC or PEFC, the ink is vegetable-based and my A4 Sample Folders, which I had already received from Sagamore Industries are made from 100% post-consumer recycled paper. I am really happy to have such a tidy little presentation package and look forward to meeting with more prospective clients soon and presenting my Falling Leaves range of Australian designed and made, sustainable wallpaper and textiles!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

