Skip to content

Working Drawings from Botanica (working title) 2

June 28, 2010

From black and white to colour… Visual journal from Botanica (working title)…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2010 7:51 PM

    Wow! I particularly love the design on the bottom right. These will be beautiful once printed.

    • June 28, 2010 8:03 PM

      Thanks Thea… all working drawings for now… See if they make the final cut!

  2. June 29, 2010 8:19 AM

    Looking good KT, you’ve been busy! – I too love the bottom right!

    • June 29, 2010 8:55 AM

      Thanks Alarna! Looks like the Croton snippet is a favourite!

  3. July 1, 2010 9:32 AM

    Hey KT! I’m joining the bottom right club! Looks stunning and I love the choice of colours! I’m also in love with the bottom left colourway… always a classic! nice work!

    • July 1, 2010 9:35 AM

      Thanks Ali… I should do a vox pop of the designs once they’re ready to go to print if I am having trouble deciding! I love your certainty!

Leave a Reply

