Skip to content

Where we Design – Showcasing your design space

July 27, 2010

The KT Doyle studio is now featured on Where we Design, a site purely devoted to showcasing the spaces in which creatives work and play.

If you have a design space that you’d like to share, log on to their site and upload your images and information. Or vote for your favourite space and leave a comment saying why. I love seeing the spaces in which inspiration runs wild…

Share your space!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 5:17 PM

    I LOVE your workspace KT! I want one for ME! I’ve made a small attempt to get my workstation a little more user-friendly on a tight budget, but when I see yours I guess you could say I truly have workspace-envy!! Sigh….

    • July 28, 2010 5:20 PM

      Thanks Al! With your styling experience and savvy, I’m sure you’ve got a lovely little cubby to work in and get out the message of The Style Counsel!

Leave a Reply

