Skip to content

Moore & Moore Wallpaper – Photo Shoot

November 30, 2010

I had the most amazing day in Sydney last Friday…

I flew down on the red eye flight to be present at the Moore & Moore wallpaper shoot. The Director, Lynne Testoni, arranged all four wallpaper designs in one colourway each from our Classic collection, to be photographed ‘in situ’ for the website and other promotional material. With a leading Sydney-based food and lifestyle photographer, his assistant and one of Sydney’s most senior stylists, Lynne’s vision for each of the ‘rooms’ was brought to reality. It was a thrill to be there helping these talented people and I even got my mug photographed on the day!

It was just a day trip, but before I boarded my late flight back to Brisbane, Lynne and I closed out the productive day with a drink at Madame Fling Flong in Newtown… Too cool…

Images: L to R, Top to Bottom: Flannel Flower Damask, Coral, Ticking Stripe, Gum Leaves

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Christine permalink
    February 11, 2011 11:14 AM

    I especially like the Gum leave design using the shadows and the space to create a nice effect.

    I have a special interest in wallpaper design from my working days at a UK Wallpaper company in the photograhpic department.

    • February 11, 2011 11:17 AM

      Thanks Christine. I appreciate your feedback, especially with your experience. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

