Skip to content

Artist Talks

September 28, 2011

After a successful artist talk at the Bubble and Speak Breakfast Seminar Series for the DIA recently, and several equally lovely talks in secondary schools, I’m really enjoying getting out and about, sharing what I do with people.

If you’re interested in engaging me for an inspirational talk at your school, university, organisation or company, please get in touch. I can explore with you: a day in the life of KT, my inspiration, previous and/or current projects, insights into my process and design development. Or perhaps you have a particular theme or topic you’d like me to reflect on?

Looking forward to hearing from you

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

