Skip to content

Bubble and Speak – Wallpaper Origami Gifts

September 21, 2011

Remember this post?

Well, I played the same hand again, but in a renewed form… I left these handmade origami gifts on guests’ place settings at the DIA’s recent Bubble and Speak Breakfast Seminar at which I spoke. Made from my Falling Leaves wallpaper and wallpaper from the Moore & Moore Classic Collection, these little presents were eagerly snapped up… They looked so beautiful, I had to keep a couple for myself!

See what you missed out on… you’ll know to come next time…

Book here to attend the final seminar for 2011!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2011 9:16 PM

    Hey KT – I’m finally blogging! This is one of my first comments ever! I love your little origami guys. I think I might even make one, I still remember making them in primary school, though they weren’t nearly as stylish. Hope you gave a fabulous talk, sure you did! Tahn x

    • September 25, 2011 10:06 PM

      Thanks Tahn, they were fun to make! Nice to see you in the bloggosphere… I’m enjoying your blog at the moment too! Great pics from you book launch last week…

Leave a comment